NAIOP | Maryland Chapter

Committees // Awards Committee

Awards Committee

Every other year, NAIOP Maryland organizes its “Awards of Excellence” program that recognizes developers and vendors for the highest quality and most innovative commercial real estate achievements. The Awards Committee handles the logistics of this signature event including awards submissions, corporate sponsorships and judging of the projects. The next Awards of Excellence is scheduled for April 2018.

Committee Co-Chairs:
Nicole Wilhelm Smith, ECS Mid-Atlantic
Morgan Gilligan, Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Ryan Burrows, JLL